People Search

View All
Loading... Sorry, No results.
{{attorney.N}} {{attorney.R}}
Page {{currentPage + 1}} of {{totalPages}} [{{attorneys.length}} results]

loading trending trending Insights on baker sterchi

Nov 15, 2019

Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers Recognizes Nineteen Baker Sterchi Attorneys

Nineteen Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice attorneys have been named to the 2019 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers and Rising Stars lists. The named attorneys include:

Kansas City, Missouri

John W. Cowden – Aviation & Aerospace

David M. Eisenberg – Employment & Labor

James R. Jarrow – General Litigation

Scott Kreamer – Business Litigation

Michael McMullen – Products Liability: Defense

Thomas E. Rice – Civil Litigation: Defense

Thomas N. Sterchi – Products Liability: Defense

Kara T. Stubbs – Products Liability: Defense

Jonathan E. Benevides - Civil Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

John E. Patterson – Civil Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

St. Louis, Missouri

Michael B. Hunter – Products Liability: Defense

John P. Lord – Personal Injury: Defense

John F. Mahon, Jr. – Medical Malpractice: Defense

Terrence J. O’Toole, Jr. – Medical Malpractice: Defense

Steven P. Sanders – Products Liability: Defense

Paul N. Venker – Medical Malpractice: Defense

Theodore J. Williams, Jr. – Civil Litigation: Defense

Joshua Davis – Transportation & Maritime: Defense (Rising Star)

Richard I. Woolf – Civil Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

The Super Lawyers publication recognizes lawyers who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Super Lawyers recognizes no more than five percent of attorneys in each state. Rising Stars are top up-and-coming attorneys in a state who are 40 years old or younger, or who have been practicing for ten years or less, with only two and a half percent of attorneys in each state being recognized.  Cowden, Eisenberg, Rice, Sterchi and Williams have been selected for inclusion in the publication every year since it was launched in 2005.