People Search

View All
Loading... Sorry, No results.
{{attorney.N}} {{attorney.R}}
Page {{currentPage + 1}} of {{totalPages}} [{{attorneys.length}} results]

loading trending trending Insights on baker sterchi

Nov 15, 2018

Super Lawyers Recognizes Nineteen Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice Attorneys

Nineteen Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice attorneys have been recognized in the 2018 edition of Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers and Rising Stars:

 Kansas City, Missouri 

  • John W. Cowden – Aviation & Aerospace

  • David M. Eisenberg – Employment & Labor

  • James Scott Kreamer – Business Litigation

  • Michael McMullen – Products Liability: Defense

  • Thomas E. Rice – Civil Litigation: Defense

  • Shawn M. Rogers – Personal Injury General: Defense

  • Thomas N. Sterchi – Products Liability: Defense

  • Kara T. Stubbs – Products Liability: Defense

  • Jonathan E. Benevides - Civil Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

  • John E. Patterson – Civil Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

St. Louis, Missouri 

  • Michael B. Hunter – Products Liability: Defense

  • Steven P. Sanders – Products Liability: Defense

  • Paul N. Venker – Medical Malpractice: Defense

  • Theodore J. Williams, Jr. – Civil Litigation: Defense

  • Rebecca M. Christensen – Employment Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

  • Joshua Davis – Transportation & Maritime: Defense (Rising Star)

  • Nathan D. Leming – Medical Malpractice: Defense (Rising Star)

  • John F. Mahon, Jr. – Medical Malpractice: Defense (Rising Star)

  • Richard I. Woolf – Civil Litigation: Defense (Rising Star)

Super Lawyers recognizes lawyers who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Super Lawyers recognizes no more than 5% of attorneys in each state.  Rising Stars are top up-and-coming attorneys in a state who are 40 years old or younger, or who have been practicing for 10 years or less, with only 2.5% of attorneys in each state being recognized.

Cowden, Eisenberg, Rice, Sterchi and Williams have been selected for inclusion in the publication since it was launched in 2005.